#blog_message b, #blog_message b > span { font-weight: bold !important; } Something I was Thinking about. - Blogs - compLexity Gaming Forums

SeizeTheDay

Something I was Thinking about.

Rate this Entry
I understand that people like the fact they can go on a pro website and get tips. Its one of the many things that people like. The thing is that people that are pro such as coL needs to post videos that are a little more in dept. Not like the one clown did , " just drag down the mouse like this. " that is not very helpful. What people need is something that really does help players. Because if I was a pro player I would want as many pro players as we can get for more diverse scrims. Kinda hard to just scrim 3 or 5 teams for practice.

So in all I think the coL players should provide some kind of not "Lessons" but just some facts that people might not know. Such as when u spray with the ak use the top of ur crosshair to aim. I mean we all know that. BUT there are many other tricks as well. Where do we aim for the 3rd shot of the ak or something like that. I understand its mostly just aim for the head and try to 3 click as good as u can or if there close go ahead and spray. BUT a lot of people dont know these things. If coL would do that for us i think it would help a lot of players that dont know. Thanks for the rant i just went on about. Hope to see something done

Submit "Something I was Thinking about." to Digg Submit "Something I was Thinking about." to del.icio.us Submit "Something I was Thinking about." to StumbleUpon Submit "Something I was Thinking about." to Google

Categories
Uncategorized

Comments

I agree! Just record a demo and explain yourself on webcam as you go and vegas that shit!
    I wanna see a dabears nip slip on cam