compLexity Welcomes NaDa

Posted on Feb 16th, 2012 by coL|aMies
Category: StarCraft II

Tonight we are thrilled to announce the first of our three new teammates. As 2012 dawned we were determined to bolster our current StarCraft 2 lineup with all-star talent. Although we are proud of our North American SC2 squad, our partnership with Team MVP and the developing players in the compLexity Academy, we felt it was time to expand our presence in Korea and increase our talent pool for major international events. We strongly believe our new brothers will help us accomplish this goal.

That being said, it takes no genius to realize there's a terran in the mix. If you want a renaissance or simply to stir up a tornado, there has consistently been one man for the job.

We are thrilled to announce Lee Yoon Yeol aka NaDa as the first of our new teammates.

For anyone who has followed StarCraft NaDa needs no introduction. His career started in 2003 and through much dedication and hard work he has become a household name in the industry. With his military service coming up in 2013 NaDa is determined to make his final mark as a player. We're confident his contributions will be substantial and we're honored to call such a legend our teammate.

While in Korea NaDa will join our partner Team MVP for GSTL. We're pleased to once again deepen our partnership with Coach Choi and his organization and are grateful for his continued assistance in the region. Tune in TONIGHT to watch MVP.coL take on FXOpen in Group A. (18:10 KST, 10:10 CET, 4:10 EST, 1:10 PST)

Welcome coL.NaDa here!

Update: compLexity owner Jason Lake interviewed by ESFI

Links:

NaDa's Twitter
TL Fan Club
TL Wiki

 

compLexity Gaming: YOUR source for professional gaming news and entertainment!